• Please contact the campus principal for information about their Campus Behavior Coordinator:

     

    Port Neches-Groves High School
    Dr. Scott Ryan, Principal
    sryan@pngisd.org
    409-729-7644 ext. 102

    Port Neches Middle School
    Mr. Kyle Hooper, Principal
    khooper@pngisd.org
    409-722-8115

    Groves Middle School
    TBA
    409-962-0225

    Port Neches Elementary
    Mrs. Kimberly Carter, Principal
    kcarter@pngisd.org
    409-722-2262

    Groves Elementary
    Ms. Mandie Champagne, Principal
    mchampagne@pngisd.org
    409-962-1531

    Ridgewood Elementary
    Mr. Kevin Schexnaider, Principal
    keschexna@pngisd.org
    409-722-7641

    Taft ElementaryMrs. Staci Gary, Principal
    sgary@pngisd.org
    409-962-2262

    Van Buren Elementary
    Mr. Joe Cegielski, Principal
    jcegielsk@pngisd.org
    409-962-6511

    Woodcrest Elementary
    Mrs. Angela Abel, Principal
    aabel@pngisd.org
    409-724-2309

    West Groves Early Learning Center
    Mrs. Tanya Davis, Principal
    tadavis@pngisd.org
    409-963-1215

    Alternative Education Center
    Mr. Brian Waguespack, Principal
    bwaguespack@pngisd.org
    409-722-5924