Skip To Main Content

Administration

Administration Building, 776 Magnolia, Port Neches, TX 77651

                                                                                                                   

Superintendent's Office 409-722-4244                                
Dr. Mike Gonzales, Superintendent, Ext. 1722                   
mgonzales@pngisd.org
Cheryl Jourdan, Executive Secretary, Ext. 1722                 
cjourdan@pngisd.org

Deputy Superintendent's Office 409-722-4244
Julie Gauthier, Deputy Superintendent, Ext. 1725                         
gauthier@pngisd.org
Becky Romero, Administrative Secretary, Ext. 1725                      
bromero@pngisd.org
Tracy Reinholt, Employee Benefits Specialist, Ext. 1715               
treinholt@pngisd.org
Staci Gary, Director of District Program & 9-12 Education             
sgary@pngisd.org
Roxanne Ferguson, PreK – 8 Curriculum Coordinator                   
roferguso@pngisd.org
Jamie Toups, Receptionist                                                              
jtoups@pngisd.org

Business Office 409-722-4244
Dr. Paul Bryan, Business Manager, Ext. 1711                                          
pbryan@pngisd.org
Dawn Ratcliff, Secretary to the Business Manager, Ext. 1711            
kratcliff@pngisd.org
Tonya Humphries, Payroll Specialist, Ext. 1714                                  
thumphries@pngisd.org
Vicki Linthicum, Accounts Payable Clerk, Ext. 1712                           
vlinthicum@pngisd.org
Michele Olivier, Accounting Assistant, Ext. 1713                                
molivier@pngisd.org

Child Nutrition 409-722-4244
Melissa Nunnelly, Director, Ext. 1731                            
mnunnelly@pngisd.org
Kimberly Robinson, Secretary, Ext. 1731                         
krobinson@pngisd.org

Data and Information Services 409-722-4244
Dr. Paul Bryan, Director, Ext. 1727                                 
pbryan@pngisd.org
Kristy Curtis, Secretary, Ext. 1726                                  
kcurtis@pngisd.org

Special Education Department 409-722-4244
Misty Higgins, Director, Ext. 1732                                    
mhiggins@pngisd.org
Karen Raborn, Secretary, Ext. 1732                                
kraborn@pngisd.org
Debbie Mallett, Diagnostician                                          
dmallett@pngisd.org
Michelle Rawson, Diagnostician                                      
mrawson@pngisd.org
Freda James, Diagnostician                                            
fjames@pngisd.org
Liz Hernandez, Diagnostician                                          
lizhernandez@pngisd.org
Natasha Cecka, Diagnostician                                        
ncecka@pngisd.org
Barbara Landry, Diagnostician                                        
blandry@pngisd.org

Transportation Department 409-722-4244
Christy Smith, Transportation Coordinator/Stadium Manager, Ext. 1719         
chsmith@pngisd.org
Idelle Deitrich, Secretary, Ext. 1719           
ideitrich@pngisd.org

Technology Department 409-722-4244
Crystal Werkheiser, Director, Ext. 1735                 
cwerkheiser@pngisd.org
Marjorie Broussard, Secretary, Ext. 1735              
mbroussard@pngisd.org

Alternative Education Center 1810 Port Neches Ave., Port Neches, TX 77651 Phone: 409-722-5924
Brian Waguespack, Executive Director of Student Services      
bwaguespack@pngisd.org
Martha Prosen, Secretary            
mprosen@pngisd.org

Maintenance Department 602 Avenue C, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-4483
Jeff Bergeron, Director              
jbergeron@pngisd.org
Angie Young, Secretary            
ayoung@pngisd.org

PN-G High School 1401 Merriman, Port Neches, TX 77651   Phone: 409-729-7644
Dr. Scott Ryan, Principal, Ext. 102                                   
sryan@pngisd.org
Mike Ballew, Assistant Principal, Ext. 135                        
mballew@pngisd.org
Don Sandell, Assistant Principal, Ext. 116                       
dsandell@pngisd.org
Dr. Amber Oleksy, Assistant Principal, Ext. 300                    
aoleksy@pngisd.org
Jon Deckert, Director of Student Activities, Ext. 103        
jdeckert@pngisd.org
Staci Gary, Director of District Programs & 9-12 Education, Ext. 107     
sgary@pngisd.org
Tanya Davis, District Support Coordinator                       
tadavis@pngisd.org
Jeff Joseph, Athletic Director, Ext. 123                             
jjoseph@pngisd.org
Allison McDaniel, Girls Athletic Coordinator, Ext. 131     
almcdaniel@pngisd.org

Groves Middle School 5201 Wilson, Groves, TX 77619    Phone: 409-962-0225
Brett McPhatter, Principal                     
bmcphatter@pngisd.org
Brenda Brevell, Assistant Principal       
bbrevell@pngisd.org

Port Neches Middle School 749 Central Drive, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-8115
Kyle Hooper, Principal                                         
khooper@pngisd.org
Dr. Kathryn French, Assistant Principal               
kfrench@pngisd.org

Groves Intermediate 5840 W Jefferson, Groves, TX 77619  Phone: 409-962-1531
Mandie Champagne, Principal                   
mchampagne@pngisd.org
Kelsey Thibodeaux, Assistant Principal      
kthibodeaux@pngisd.org

Groves Primary 3901 Cleveland, Groves, TX 77619   Phone: 409-962-6511
Joe Cegielski, Principal                                                  
jcegielsk@pngisd.org
Tricia Sandell, Assistant Principal                                  
tsandell@pngisd.org
Angela Abel, Early Learning Support Coordinator         
aabel@pngisd.org

Port Neches Intermediate 1522 Heisler, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-2262
Kimberly Carter, Principal                      
kcarter@pngisd.org
Angela Lewis, Assistant Principal          
alewis@pngisd.org

Port Neches Primary 2820 Merriman, Port Neches, TX 77651  Phone: 409-722-7641
Kevin Schexnaider, Principal                                           
keschexna@pngisd.org
Allana Dews, Assistant Principal                                      
adews@pngisd.org
Maisie Benoit, Early Learning Support Coordinator         
mbenoit@pngisd.org

Public Information Office   409-300-2917
Mike Tobias, Social Media        
miketobias@pngisd.org