Skip To Main Content

Meet our Board Members


The Team of Eight

The PNGISD Board of Trustees and Superintendent form the "Team of Eight." Regular Board meetings are usually scheduled on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6 p.m. in the Boardroom located at 776 Magnolia, Port Neches.  Call 409-722-4244 x. 1722 to check meeting dates.  

Board and Supt. Operating Procedures
 
What To Do If You Disagree...
  

Place 1

Dr. Scott Bartlett Member sbartlett@pngisd.org Term Expires 2024 SB1566 Training (3/21/22)

Place 2

Mr. Dustin Marsh Vice President dmarsh@pngisd.org Term Expires 2024 SB1566 Training (3/21/22)

Place 3

Mr. Eric Sullivan Secretary esullivan@pngisd.org Term Expires 2024 SB1566 Training (3/21/22)

Place 4

Mrs. Lana Parker Member lparker@pngisd.org Term Expires 2025 SB1566 Training (3/21/22)

Place 5

Mr. Brandon Cropper President bcropper@pngisd.org Term Expires 2025  SB1566 Training (3/21/22)

Place 6

Dr. Brenda Duhon Member bduhon@pngisd.org Term Expires 2026

Place 7

Mr. Jake Lefort   Member jlefort@pngisd.org Term Expires 2026 SB1566 Training (3/21/22)